Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Wild and restless!!! Untameable, but you are welcome to try!!

In her own words

I am a paradox.... or so I've been called.... on more than one occasion and by more than one person... so, I guess I must be. I do tend to be 180 out a lot but it makes for fun times!!! Mostly settled, but I do have a wild, crazy, eccentric, side. I'm full of energy, not afraid to try new things, and love to laugh (it's good for the soul). I crave fun and being around great people. I go dancing every chance I get and I try not to let any opportunity pass me by. MY IMPERFECTIONS: I care about other people too much, love too easy, and fall too hard. Needless to say, my heart takes a beaten. But when you have a big heart it comes with the territory. I tend to have a few drinks and the texting and dialing begins.... I let people use me and take me for granted. I know it and I'm still there for them anyway... again, and again, and again. I am extremely forgiving....beyond what "normal" forgiving is. I am demanding and impatient!! I go after what I want I don't wait for it to come to me. I don't hide my feelings, but will hold back to save someone else's feelings. I over analyze everything!!! I'm honest, even when it hurts!!! MY BEST QUALITIES: All of my imperfections!!!! MY IDEAL MATCH: I wouldn’t say I have specifics when it comes to someone I would like to date, however, I do not believe chivalry is dead. I’m not searching for someone to marry just someone optimistic, open minded, and outgoing who will bring additional adventure, excitement, and happiness into my life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas Baby!!!

Favorite things

Listen to any music but Country is on my radio! Don't watch too much TV but do enjoy a good movie.

For fun

Adventure, Fun, Anything Outdoors! Motorcycle rides. Nope, don't drive but sure look good on the back of a Harley. Road trips are my favorite! Dance (Swing, Two-Step, Line Dance, and follow a good lead) Try almost anything at least once!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God. I don't feel everyone has to believe in God but should at least believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference