Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get".

In his own words

Hi there! I think I'm easy-going and adventurous. I like to do all sorts of things, but I try to spend that time smiling and laughing! I'm a bit sarcastic from what my friends tell me. I'm looking to meet and get to know some people. I want to make friends, hang out, have fun, and see if something more develops down the road. I think two people know whether or not there is a connection, which is important to me. A connection or chemistry is a strange thing and can happen when you least expect. When it comes to my career, I'm dedicated and hard-working, which is important to me. My friends and family would probably say I'm a bit on the quiet side, until I really get to know someone. I love to try new things, whether it's food or an adventure of some sort! Cedar Point? SURE! Any time! I'm a proud parent of three awesome kids! They truly are my pride and joy! My kids are active in sports and clubs and I stayed involoved with everything they do. I'm looking for someone to hang out with, have fun, and laugh about goofy stuff. I'm most passionate about my kids and coaching! Please have several updated pictures in your profile if you would like to chat a bit. Pictures are important to me for several reasons!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I would really love to own a snipe! I know they are challenging to take care of, but I'm up for it!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cedar Point (did I mention that?!) & Amusement parks in general


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like many ethnic types of food! I enjoy hiking and watching movies. New adventures and thrills!

For fun

Hiking, Coaching, movies, 4-wheeling, CEDAR POINT!, kayaking or canoeing, volleyball, beaches, listening to music

Last read

Chasing Lincoln's Killer Educational articles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Christianity and Eastern Philosophies.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Dual undergradute Major: Psychology and History Graduate: Teacher's Certification; Graduate credits towards Master's