Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WantU2BeHappy

52 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're smart, you view life as one long...

In his own words

If you're smart, you view life as one long learning experience. I happen to be pretty bright and I'm trying to make the most of each lessons! I have a glass full to the brim attitude every day and I want to find the woman that will make the second half of my life amazing. I am the guy that you say you've been looking for. I'm completely monogamous and have eyes only for you. I am more than willing to play the gentleman and open doors and pull out chairs but will respect your wishes if you prefer to do it yourself. I am a hard worker and old fashioned when it comes right down to it. I believe in love, kindness and giving of yourself any time that you can. I'm looking for a woman that is smart, funny and easy to be around. She has an easy confidence and no tolerance for games or drama. She has a quirky and fun personality. She's not into "window shopping" when it comes to dating. She wants to get to know the real me and let me know who she really is as well. I have a big heart. Be careful with It !!!!!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets right now but I love Airedales. I've had them in the past and would love to get another one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and experience new places. I've been to many places in the US but there's so much more to see. I would love to go to Ireland or maybe some beautiful tropical Islands. With the right person, anywhere is paradise !!!!

Favorite things

I have had a lifelong love affair with cars. I love anything with a motor but especially the finer automobiles. I love a good steak dinner or a quaint family owned Mexican joint. I used to be a DJ so I listen to everything.

For fun

I love racing cars, boating or hitting the road in the RV. Giving back, especially to kids with disabilities is a passion of mine. I enjoy shopping. I'm a pretty good cook so you're in luck !!! A little fishing and it could be a good dinner !

Last read

Probably a script !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a native Californian. Both of my sets of grandparents were from Ireland but my parents were born here. My parents are still alive and I'm lucky to have them.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
I'm Catholic. Although I don't attend mass as often as I should, I try to make sure I get there on the big holidays.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I believe in learning a little more each day. I graduated North Tahoe High School and attended some college. I also learned on the job and from all the hard knocks that life throws my way.