Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Aloma, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 35 miles of Winter Park, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
SEX! that I have your attention, you should say hi.

In his own words

Okay, 60 seconds, readyyyy? Go! In no particular order, people would describe me as goofy, intelligent, laid back, patient, strong-minded and careful. I'm alive and that's enough reason to celebrate every breath. Sheesh that sounded corny. I promise there will be no more of that! Seriously though, life is too short to be unhappy. I grew up in New York but have lived in Florida for the majority of my life. I don't own any pets yet but I am a dog lover. I almost bought a domesticated fox but it would have cost $8,000...I know, right? I plan on getting a pet jellyfish soon simply because I love weird and unique things. People always compliment me on my long eye lashes. I have no idea what that has to do with anything. I have a deep appreciation for live music, hockey, art, graphic design, exercising, reading good books, watching movies and Reese's Peanut Butter cups. I go to concerts on frequent occasion and nothing beats a good jazz night with fun company and a cup of coffee. I love being challenged and enjoy putting my brain to the test. I am an I.T. Engineer for a small company in Downtown Orlando. If I could live life all over again I wouldn't change a thing except maybe have tried being a stunt-man before going to college. I constantly have a need to start up side projects and find new hobbies. I co-run a multimedia/news site, host a movie podcast and am in the process of starting my own T-shirt design company. Despite all this, I try to spend the majority of my free time with my family and friends. I am looking for someone who, like myself, considers their faith to be extremely important. Furthermore, if you love to laugh and have a zest for life, then you are someone I want to get to know. Feel free to message me. If the Berenstain Bears have taught us anything, it's that a stranger is just somebody you haven't met yet...or something. Was that 60 seconds? What? You didn't time it?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going out to eat at Tai Basil, Bento, and Carabbas. My favorite place to grab a coffee and talk is Austins Coffee.


DeVry University, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Bands Led Zeppelin, The Black Keys, Pearl Jam, Kings of Leon, The Killers, 3EB, The Damnwells Movies What's Up Doc?, Clue, Fight Club, Hook, Ghostbusters, Jurassic Park, The Godfather, The Goonies

For fun

In my free time Ilove going to the movies, reading Stephen King novels, going to concerts, pursuing artistic endeavors such as graphic design and T-shirt design, watching football and hockey and occasional podcasting.

Last read

The Seven Mountain Mantle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I.T. Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral