Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm 45 and Fabulous... that's my motto for this year. Okay - that's a bit weird I know but I enjoy being different.

In his own words

When I was younger, my mom said I had to get older (she never said I had to grow up). Although I may have grown up, I still believe in the good in everyone maybe a little too much. I believe you find someone, fall in love and spend the rest of your lives together. At least that is my fantasy. What is yours? I enjoy sports (bowling, tennis and golf). I enjoy NFL games (Miami Dolphins). I love to go on a cruise and don't care where it takes me. I work a lot so enjoy quiet times at home, my get-away from the world. I enjoy jazz music. My favorite is Dave Koz. (When he asks me to marry him, we will have to break up, LOL)... I also love Country music. I would like to learn how to 2-step. I have made a few small stain glass items but would like to make a lot more. I have taken a sign language course and enjoyed it and would like to do it more. What do you enjoy? I hope we have some of the same things we have in common. It would be fun to share some of the same things but also learn new things from each other.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I used to have a cat (tabby) for 14 years.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place - anywhere a cruise ship will travel. I LOVE being on a cruise ship - the ultimate relaxation and get-away

Favorite things

All time favorite TV show - Knots Landing!!! Enjoyed 24 - miss that show and miss Brothers and Sisters. Food - Italian is my favorite. Also enjoy basic American comfort food. Music - Country and Jazz. Ok they don't go together but like both.

For fun

I enjoy bowling and playing tennis. Love to go to Miami Dolphins football games and used to play golf (but not for a long time). I want to make stain glass projects. I enjoy movies, theatre and relaxing on the weekends.

Last read

Not necessarily read - but enjoy doing Sudoku puzzles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical billing for 26 hospitals
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mixture - Italian, Irish, Dutch and English
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up in a Methodist church, now go to MCC
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral