Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Filled with wonder and wander

In her own words

I love learning new things. I travel when I can, and when I can't, I think about where to go next. I don't vacation lightly--I've backpacked through Europe for two months and Southeast Asia for two months. I'm an adventurous eater. I like being outdoors. I travel long distances to go to music festivals. Whiskey is the best. I think I'm a good dancer until I actually watch myself dance, but I go for it anyways. My job takes up too much time. I like gummy candies. I have a PS3 that is used more often for watching Netflix than playing video games. I'm learning how to DJ. Every Sunday morning, I have French pressed coffee, play vinyl records, and read the New York Times. Then, if it is football season, I watch football for the rest of the day. I can look at puppy pictures forever. My favorite punctuation mark is the semicolon, and I employ all three of its correct uses (four of you include the winky face emoticon ;) ). I'd like to find someone who is passionate, intelligent, and fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lemon the dachshund!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dallas: The Gin Mill; Oddfellows; Boulevardier; Common Table; White Rock Lake; Katy Trail Elsewhere: Phuket, Thailand; Amsterdam, The Netherlands; Paris, France; Las Vegas, NV; Seattle, WA

Favorite things

TV: Parks and Recreation; 30 Rock; Orange is the New Black Movie: Pitch Perfect; Bridesmaids Music: Lady Gaga; Daft Punk; the XX; Tegan and Sarah; Matt Kim; Arcade Fire; Ellie Goulding Food: Sushi; Thai; Indian

For fun

Racquetball, snowboarding, new restaurants, camping, reading, crosswords, travelling

Last read

Probably some article on the NYTimes. The last book that I read was The Magicians.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral