Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-42 in Englewood, Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I would date you...if you...would date yourself...

In her own words

I'm looking to see Denver in a new light and meet someone to share it with! I grew up in the Denver area but know there are places I have yet to explore. Let's do it together! I like to meet new people and experience unusual things. I have a big heart and surround myself with people who protect and cherish this quality. I'm an open-minded passionate woman who works hard but isn't afraid to live life to the fullest and be a little adventurous. I'm a no fuss girl who can roll out of bed and be out the door in minutes, but also enjoys dressing up for a night on the town. I spend most of my time outside for work and play. Sometimes I like to take a moment and marvel at how beautiful my office is and how lucky I am to be able to work to outside. I’m not a tree hugger, I’m an ecologist. More about that later! I live a healthy lifestyle but don’t belong to a gym! Exercise comes in the form of how I live. I have the urge to hibernate when the days grow shorter and the temperatures drop below 40 degree, so I tend to do more indoor activities during the winter months. However, you could probably twist my arm to go snowshoeing and or even hit the slopes. I am looking for a man who is not afraid to show me new things and challenge me. I am looking for someone who is passionate about life and knows who they are, what they want and where there are going.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Where ever you want to take me :) Likely somewhere along South Broadway

Favorite things

Sleep in, coffee, hike, golfing (need a strong confident man to help me) yoga. Dinner, Mexican, Indian, Sushi or you choose! BBQ / friends, concerts, sporting event, I'm game!! Snow or rain, I love watching movies! Dive bar or dance party my house

Last read

It goes in phases, sometimes I read a lot or not at all. The last book I read was Life of Pi. The book that got me hooked on the power of a good book was "Like Water for Chocolate" draw your own conclusions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral