Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Guess why I smile a lot..." ~ Marcel the Shell

In her own words

I am cheerful, independent, and love living in Boston. I also... - always try to embrace opportunities to experience and discover new things - love a good road trip - have been known to spend hours in Home Depot or Ikea - write handwritten thank-you notes - still get excited for the possibility of a snow day - enjoy live music at small venues and see about one show per month - have a small backyard garden and try to support the 'buy local/eat local' movement - appreciate and value the little things about traveling (connecting with locals, visiting markets, getting lost) My life is filled with great friends, a fun family, and a rewarding job, but I would love to have someone to share the little moments, the big laughs, and everything in between.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with cats and love horses and dogs. I hope to have pets some day in the future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado, London, Bermuda, Maine, Fresh Pond, walking around the South End, TOAD, Fenway Victory Gardens, Public Garden, Portsmouth, Davis Square, the Minuteman Trail; anywhere I can see the stars.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

The Head and the Heart, Jamie Cullum, The Lone Bellow, Guster, Ryan Adams, Amos Lee; grilled pizza, popcorn, lobster, goat cheese, peanut butter; library books; White Collar, Suits, Modern Family, Castle; Field of Dreams, Shawshank Redemption.

For fun

Hiking, cycling, exploring new parts of the city, gardening, training for my next triathlon, cooking/baking/grilling, entertaining, photography, volunteering, checking out a new band.

Last read

Iin the middle of a few books on my Kindle; favorites include A Separate Peace, The Help & Harry Potter; I enjoy historical fiction, travel writing, and non-fiction books. The latest Improper Bostonian and Globe articles are local necessitie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I advise students at a local college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My last name is usually recognizable as German, but like many, I am.a mix of German, English, and French.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I do not consider myself a religious person but I am curious, open-minded and interested in others' beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to UNH for undergrad and got my master's degree from Lesley University.