Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wanderlust1K

34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
As an East Coast escapee, I’ve found San...

In his own words

As an East Coast escapee, I’ve found San Francisco to be a welcoming place for a person with my belief system (not religious, not conservative). Travel, sustainability and animals are my top passions and drive many of my actions – I love spontaneous vacations, reducing my carbon footprint and helping animals at the SPCA find their forever homes. Experiences are much more fascinating to me than possessions. I would love to meet a woman who has time to cultivate our relationship and is open to exploring uncharted territory. I am game to try anything once, but doing so with someone wonderful by my side is considerably more appealing. Confidence, sincerity, enthusiasm and affection are among the traits I find attractive in a partner. p.s. by saying travel is a passion I really mean it: I worked for an airline in college (and got to fly free as much as I wanted to!), now have top tier status on both American and United - and being an airline nerd, I love flying somewhere new as much as actually exploring the destination. Who's heard of mileage runs? Yeah I do those :P I've already flown way more than a million miles - wonder what the total will be? p.p.s... I realize there are mixed opinions on the usefulness of winking - however if I wink at you it means I would like to talk and will send a message with more than just "hey I like your profile" if you 'wink back' :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats, Rusty and Molly. As a volunteer for the San Francisco SPCA I got into fostering kittens. While some were stereotypical cats, these guys were too sweet and social to give back!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have to pick just one? Buenos Aires, London and Germany are among my favorite destinations, but there are many left to see. Locally, I enjoy Mamacita for Mexican and Dragon Well for Chinese food. I’m always down for somewhere new, though.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Travel, of course! I fly at least 100,000 miles per year, both domestically and internationally. I couldn’t live without my passport or elite flyer status. I treasure time I get to spend with friends. And laughter is one of the greatest sounds ever.

For fun

When not jet setting, I love to bowl – despite my inconsistencies. Cars are intriguing, both from a handling and maintenance perspective. I enjoy football, especially the Redskins and the Hokies. Exploring the unknown is always at the top of my list.

Last read

I tend to read things related to sociology, history or science. Perhaps the latest issue of The Atlantic. Comedies tend to rank high on my list, especially Super Troopers, Old School, Religulous, Wedding Crashers, Up in the Air



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Designing & launching new web products. Short/medium term goal is to return to doing so within renewable (solar) energy or energy efficiency :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian makes up 1/4 of my lineage while the rest can be traced back to Central and Eastern Europe. However, I am many generations removed from my ancestors who lived there, so those roots aren’t very culturally relevant.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I identify with agnosticism, as I prefer to leave open the possibility of a higher power. Bill Maher’s “Religulous” is among my favorite films.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started at Virginia Tech (go Hokies!) and finished at George Mason. Resources Geology had the most lasting impact of all my courses and is in line with my current career.