Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to expand my social circle and I'm hopeful, so help me out and don't prove me wrong :)

In her own words

I'm just a normal grounded girl that is looking for a grounded guy. No drama please. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them. I would be described as nurturing, and someone who always looks out for others interests. Looking for something similar. I believe it's important for both parties to be supportive of one another. I have enough humor to laugh at myself, so I guess that's good start, but the key is laughing together. I'm looking for someone grounded, secure and settled, and someone who is looking for a mutually respectful relationship. I love traveling, reading, singing, and being creative! How about you and your interests? More to come... I guess I should add that I'm going to school at the moment for my masters in psychology and working. I promise not to analyze upon meeting. Oh, and due to my height, please be 5'10" and up (sorry about that) but I just can't do it in heels and I want to feel like the lady in the relationship. Also, eventually I'd like to have a family, so if you're not in favor of having kids, we probably will not be well suited for one another. Or if you already have kids and aren't up for having more, that also is a deal breaker for me. Sorry, I figure it's better to be up front and honest from the get-go. There is no rush for this but I am looking for a relationship, not a fling. If we don't ever meet, I really wish everyone on this site the best of's hard to find someone- but that's why we're all here, isn't it?? Oh, and yes...we all like to's on every single profile...guys you need to expand on what you're looking for. If you find a girl who can't!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm allergic to cats but they are adorable :( Absolutely love my dog. I'm used to big dogs, but this little guy found me! Big personality in such a tiny body..

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

For fun

I like going to the movies, trying new restaurants, wine tasting with friends, horse back riding (my new interest), but basically anything with people I love and respect makes for a good time

Last read

The Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell is playing in my car..fascinates me. Always up for a good recommendation...although at the moment it's textbooks...The Working Poor and the DSM-IV are ones currently in circulation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed in the entertainment business and transitioning into the psychology industry...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I practice my faith but don't push it onto others...but I need you to at least respect me for it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral