Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Evidently, I am finally caving in to the internet dating world I have so ardently avoided. Here's hoping I've been wrong all along.

In her own words

Some of my favorite things in life: spending time with my family and friends, traveling the globe and the nation, live music, good food, good wine, great conversation. I love to laugh and am on the lookout for the silver lining. Ready for someone to join me on my world travels, to cook up a delicious dinner after work, to hit up a yummy new local spot, to rock out with at a concert, and to decompress with after a challenging day at work. A kind man who is emotionally connected to himself, and to others. A man who is curious about the world around him and has it figured out enough to understand that we may never have it all figured out at all. A man who can tolerate the unknowns of this world and yet a man who can protect what he holds dear.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a traveler: Japan, Australia, Mexico, Nepal, Italy, England, Ireland. No big trips on the docket at the moment...but I'm getting antsy for the next adventure.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I guess I'm into Indy Music but nowadays that sounds so hipster. And I don't qualify. Daily Show and Colbert Report. Dexter. Boss. The Network. X-Files. Boardwalk Empire. Bones. Major Crimes. Nurse Jackie.

For fun

I like taking a drive to a pretty place to explore on the weekend. I miss going to the movies, haven't done that in ages. My favorite thing to do is go to concerts....traveling for concerts is the ultimate!

Last read

I'm slowly reading Attachment in Psychotherapy for work. It's dense. I have a nightstand full of books to read for fun...just haven't gotten there yet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've got two careers right now: 1) consultant for construction defect litigation and 2) registered Marriage & Family Therapist intern at a community center.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is Mexican American and Native American and my father is a "Heinz 57" (a little German, English, Irish). Though I look "white" I think I connect most strongly with the Mexican-Native American roots from my mother's side of the family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Life is short. Life is beautiful.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral