Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
How YOU doing?

In her own words

When reading through most of the profiles on here, I find it funny that everyone is looking for the PERFECT person that has every single desirable trait under the sun and no imperfections whatsoever. I can tell you I am all of those qualities and then a couple months down the road, you'll figure out that I'm really not perfect after all. Instead, I'm going to take a different approach...let me spill the beans about some of my major flaws up front. And if you think you can handle all or even some of it, then the rest should be easy. Here goes... -I'm disorganized and sometimes messy. Who am I kidding, I'm very messy. -I'm almost always running late. It's not that I don't wake up early. -When I'm upset about something, I dissect the problem, analyze it, and discuss it to the point of exhaustion for a lot of people. I just don't believe in burying a problem! -I'm impatient. And when it seems like I have any patience, it's actually just stubbornness. I am very stubborn. -I cuss too much (though I am actually working on fixing this one) -I am not made for the outdoors. I've never been camping...EVER. I like to enjoy nature from afar (though I am picking up hiking). Have most of you already stopped reading? Good, I've saved the both of us precious time. So what are some of my good qualities? Just to name a few to get you interested... -I'm easily amused; I smile and laugh at almost everything in life and when you're around me you're going to do the same. -I love to cook and bake for others (and I'm actually pretty good at it too) -I make a great cuddling buddy -I'm really good at solving other people's problems (I think it has something to do with the very thorough pros/cons list that I make for almost everything and my ability to see things from different perspectives) Have I sparked your interest? Send me an email! Warning: if you spark my interest in return, I will require you to sit down, make eye contact and engage in good conversation - but I promise, I'm very easy to talk to, so it shouldn't be that hard (unless you have a problem making eye contact). Ohh and please don't just wink at me. Lets think this through together, if we were both on the streets and you winked at me, would you catch my attention? No. I honestly wouldn't even notice it. Now, if you came up to me and said "Hi, my name is blah blah blah," would you have caught my attention then? Of course! Well, same goes for here! Also, if you wink at me multiple times, whether here or on the streets, I would just think there is something wrong with your eye. So don't do that.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel; some places I loved include Seattle, San Francisco, New York, Philadelphia, Paris, Portland, Rome, Miami, Saigon, and Vancouver.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: anything really, except heavy metal; mostly hip hop and RB TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead, and anything on the Food Network Food: EVERYTHING Movies: any comedy

For fun

Book club, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, attend Lakers games.

Last read

The Last Lecture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I was raised to believe Buddha was a god; I now practice Buddhism as a way of life, not as a religion.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral