Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-39 in Orlando, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all who wander are lost

In her own words

Recent transplant, here for a while... So, who am I and what would make you want to learn more? To start, I'm affectionate, charming, good-natured, caring, full of energy, goofy, and sweet with a hint of that known sassy Latina attitude. I am a single parent so please take that into consideration when viewing this profile. One child is away at school and my little one is with me every other week. I am not interest in having children but am open if you have kids. Things you may find me doing from day to day are; laughing, dancing, reading, board games, music. Dining, cooking classes (I love cooking in general), checking items off my bucket list, spa days, beaches, writing, movies, performing arts, museums, aquariums/zoos, shopping, travel, road trips, comedy shows, theme parks, jogging, Zumba fitness, being a hostess, festivals/concerts, lazy days, picnics, wine tasting, of course being pampered/spoiled and anything that brings a smile to my face. What am I seeking? Ideally someone who is attractive, neat in appearance, affectionate, athletic or getting there (those that play together stay together), enjoys life and the little blessings in the day to day/even mundane, well to do, has a solid career, loves to spoil and pamper his lady, has a sense of adventure yet can kick off their shoes and relax. We can go Latin dancing, an opera, camp at an EDM festival, run an obstacle course race (fellow Spartan runner here!), or stay in watching movies/stand up comedy. You have to be up for it all! Someone who loves the beach and travel is a must as I work in travel and it's a true passion of mine. I have a bucket list consisting of over 130 items/experiences and want someone to share it with (there are items on there of considerable costs so you have to be comfortable with that). I welcome the opportunity for a gentleman who enjoys making his lady happy and in return I will treat you like a king! My ideal match lives in the same state I am in, is light skinned, -don't be offended if this is not you, it's my preference :) - total family person or appreciates and respects the idea of family/extended family, unattached, does not want to have kids/more kids, emotionally stable, non-controlling, not crass, has an open mind in general, good natured, humorous, youthful disposition (very important!!!), non-smoker, has rhythm and likes to dance, willing to enter silly contests with me, must be comfortable in any social/cultural/economic situation, chivalrous, and able to make yummy lemonade out of those lemons we get handed at times.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Jamaica, Paris, Greek Isle - more exploring to do around the world- these are my International faves. Domestic- NYC (born and raised), The FL Keys, St. Petersburg/Clearwater, Colorado, Cape Cod, Martha's Vinyard, The Hamptons.

Favorite things

My son, Sand between my toes, sound of waves crashing, eclairs, old books, flowers, snow, chocolate, fluffy pillows, custard, thoughtful gestures, food, water and excitement.

For fun

I am up for pretty much anything- a movie on the couch or an adventure! The hours may be long at times, however days can be short, thus life is short- I want to look back and remember I lived it ;)

Last read

Currently reading "The Flying Carpet" by Richard Halliburton, Prior to that it was "The Alchemist" By Paulo Coelho



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a well known global travel company and cater towards the discerning traveler
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral