Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, energetic, confident, outdoor loving girl looking for someone ready to share a laugh and eventually more if the fit is right.

In her own words

Holy shmawow! Can it be?! A girl that's got her act together, has a sense of humor...AND isn't too shabby to look at?! (Another plus; I also floss). My friends describe me as caring, funny, energetic, considerate, and someone with an amazing story. I describe myself as someone who loves to keep busy, learn new things and am not afraid to laugh at what life brings my way. I'm looking for someone that can enjoy the little things, can laugh at themselves, doesn't mind a bit of spontaneity, and can appreciate a confident woman. Graphic design and random arts are a hobby of mine, as is cooking, dancing like a fool and hosting dinner parties. If you enjoy wine festivals, farmers markets, hole in the wall eateries, or random bars in SF, chances are you may have already seen me. I'm constantly on the look out for new adventures in the bay area, and I'm sometimes overwhelmed with choices (which is a good thing). This is an amazing place to live, and I always try to take advantage of being here. If you have any favorite spots, I'd love to hear about them. In my free time I'll throw the occasional bbq, head out to the beach for a tide pooling excursion, go for a hike/bike ride, meet new people, play games with friends, enjoy a happy hour, see a movie, etc. Although I am an energetic person I can still appreciate a quiet day at home. I have a variety of interests and like to keep busy. We probably already have something in common to talk about. I grew up abroad, worked as a volunteer biologist in Hawaii for a while, learned about 'real jobs' as a pencil pusher for the government, and later as a graphic designer, until finally landing a job at an agency as a manager. I would love to start my own business one day and give back to the community. It's simple really...if you're a fun guy (who's not above being goofy once in a while) and knows how to have a conversation with a confident girl, I would love to meet you! (I'm not looking for a fling, one night stand, or casual dating).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Germany (where some of the family lives), Thailand, Point Reyes. Around here: Trappist and Beer Revolution are local favorites. Lucky 13 is decent in Alameda for a lazy night out. Then there is always Speissekammer for beers with a bavarian feel.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Camping, hiking, biking, travel, hanging out with friends, cooking, the occasional lazy day watching TV (arrested development, breaking bad, futurama, modern family, etc), art walks, beer, learning new things, and improving some aspect of my life...

For fun

I love checking out museums, walking around town, brewery/wine tours, road trips, cooking for buddies or throwing a bbq, bike rides, picnics, reading, movies, traveling...and the occasional game night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I was once a field biologist, then ventured into the field of graphic design which wasn't a very lucrative career. Now I'm in management where I do less than ever, but get paid more for it. Go figure. Thank goodness for hobbies.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a sort of schizophrenic educational background; having studied animal bio, international relations, and German. What did I do with that, you may ask? I'm currently a manager. i.e. not much.