Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 17 miles of Joshua Tree, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bawk Bawk

In his own words

I am looking for someone that is very open, honest, and self aware. My best friends would say I'm random. If you want to try a new dish every night everyday, I will have a hard time saying no to cooking up or going out. I am not into the club scene. I have to stay fit or I go a little wacky, so I expect the same. I grew up in MN and every time I get to get back home I feel recharged. I like long trips to places I have never been and getting lost. I just went to visit a friend in AK and it was incredible. I rode the Pacific Coast from So Cal to Seattle, then jumped a plane to Anchorage. Next stop is Italy and Georgia (not the state). Learning to surf and thinking about starting climbing again.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

my little Buddy who was a long legged Jack Russell.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Ocean beach. PCH. BWCA. I really want to travel to Europe and Australia someday, Cabo was fun, mountains in HI, hiking trails


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love Breaking Bad, tons of old family shows, OAR, Frank, Johnny Cash, Walk the Moon, and some funky mixes

For fun

Try different restaurants, cook, hang out with the friends. I like to ride my motorcycle and explore winding roads. Doing hoodrat stuff with my friends.

Last read

Ironman (not the guy in a suit), Flags of our Fathers, The Things They Carried, I am working on the Art and Zen of Motorcycle Maintenance and it is not what I was expecting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Navy Officer, so that is fun, but it kinda keeps me moving, hence tricky to meet awesome peeps.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad Norwegian, Mom English, French, Irish (I get sun burnt if I sleep at the beach)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral