Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

WalterD86

28 year old man | Justice, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I usually don't like to describe myself, I...

In his own words

I usually don't like to describe myself, I like to let people wonder :). I'm interested in finding someone who i have great chemistry with. I'm usually very busy. At someone point soon I want to retire so I don't have to work anymore so i can do the things I really want to do. But I also want to create something. I believe in having a strong centered purpose. I read tons of books on self-improvement and having a vision and creating something that people want and need. I also enjoy fixing things. I don't really go out that much, I guess I'm content with being a loner. I think sarcasm is good medicine for the brain :-P. I am a big Bible reader and can pretty much quote all the popular readings and interpret them correctly. have any questions feel free to ask. :)

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Does this include the sun???

Favorite things

tell ya later ;)

For fun

I like makin Moola for fun :-P

Last read

The Master Key To Riches by Nepoleon Hill and currently reading: The Power Of Your Subconcious Mind by: Dr, Joseph Murphy Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kyosaki, Dale Carnegie, and Herbert Harris are some favorite Authors :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student
I am a full time Sidecar Driver/ Real Estate Investor/Futures & Forex Day Trader (basically I'm a workaholic with no wifey aka special secretary tisk tisk frowny face)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
They call me the country Polak cracker jack lol :-P
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
When i tell my little 8 year old cousin how old I am, he tells me man your ooold; and then i say; yeah i still owe Jesus a quarter... lol
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Ask me :)