Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | La Mirada, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Coulda, Woulda,Shoulda...

In his own words

I feel it's very difficult to describe one's self in a paragraph , So i'll mention some of the good quality's. I believe in trying anything once. Even going this route, You just never know. I have a Great sense of humor, don't believe in saying NO when trying new things. I am very driven to accomplish the goals That i have set for myself. I work in the sales side of the trucking Industry I love it, i'll probably do it until i die. Family is extremely important to me, and hopefully whoever sends me a hi, feels the same. What I am looking for. Somone with a good sense of humor is a must. Independant, and Takes care of herself physically ( Not saying Supermodel status either.) but Hey, i drag my lazy butt to the gym. It's doable. I've heard it a million times, that trying to find a good guy is hard, but i hate to Break it to all you ladies. But now a days, I think that it's harder to find a Good Girl......

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a Westie Named Roofie

Favorite hot spots

Like everybody else I like hitting up Vegas every once in a while. So far i've been to Japan, Australia ( The port still counts), and spent 2 weeks in Spain. More traveling is definately in the works. I think Thailand is next.

Favorite things

Show's I never miss.... Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad. Next on the list is Shamelss.I like all kind of food, but my Favorite dish would have to be Shabu Shabu. If you don't know what that is just ask.......

For fun

I'm open to pretty much anything when it comes to having a good time. Bars, Clubs, Chilling at home. Movie nights out and at home. I'll try anything once. Unless it has anything to do with Heights... Those freak me out...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I spec out, and build custom ordered 18 wheelers ( the Truck that Optimus Prime from the Transformers turns into) When i say it this way, everyone gets it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I guess you could say that the military was my education. Joined the Marines right after high school. It has served as my degree, and benifited me more than i thought it ever would.