Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Naugatuck, CT, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't live in fear. Life is about taking risks, not about being afraid of going after what you want.

In her own words

I'm not really sure what to say about myself, but here goes! First and foremost, I am an artist. Art is my passion and my first love. On the weekends I can be found downstairs in my studio sketching, painting, or working on commissions with graphite on my face and paint on my clothes. I get into my work, what can I say? :) I'm very laid back and can be shy upon first meeting someone, but after a while you'd swear we were old friends. I love being outside and doing things like hiking and camping. I am a vegetarian and am very much into animal rights and the environment, but I'm not a tree-hugging hippie I promise! Sports are a big part of my life. I played basketball for years and during the summer spend a lot of time at the baseball field. Football is my favorite though, lets go Cowboys! I'm pretty old-fashioned when it comes to dating and my family jokes about the fact that I have an "old soul" but hey, there's nothing wrong with hoping for a little chivalry now and again, right? I'm looking for a nice guy that knows how to go out and have a good time but also doesn't mind staying in and watching a movie with a nice glass of wine (or beer if beer is his thing lol) or going out to dinner. Having a sense of humor is amazing and in my eyes being able to laugh at yourself is even better. I love spending time with my family and friends and would like to find someone who is family oriented as well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm a vegetarian and have two rescue cats, Socks Mahoney and Cayden Joseph :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maine. Cape Cod.

For fun

I spend a lot of my free time sketching, painting and working on art commissions. I love going to baseball/basketball/football games and taking road trips up to Maine with my girls.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am a beauty advisor for Clinique Cosmetics.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was a semester away from applying to vet school when I decided that what I really wanted to do was be an art teacher and get kids as excited about art as my art teachers made me! :)