Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Established and ready for LOVE..........

In his own words

Greetings Ladies.... I will try to make this short sweet....:)) I am looking for a woman whose attributes/achievements will inspire me to be ALL that I was destined to be..... I desire to have a bond so strong with this woman that I will never feel as if need a break from what we share..... I'm willing to sacrifice...compromise...whatever is necessary to show her my sole purpose is to make her happy!! If it takes awhile to establish this kind of understanding...then so be it I have no anxieties ...not in a rush at all!! Simply b/c I know she is worth the wait.... I'm not the kind of man that wants a woman just as a trophy or arm piece.... I will include u in every faction of my life, making decisions as ONE.... We walk together...b/c we are BOTH leaders!! I want a strong, genuine, productive union with this woman so I am very much prepared to put in the effort and focus necessary to make this OUR reality... Are you??? In the beginning I may not show you my "hand"....but it's not to push you away dear.... but rather to see if youre worth giving "complete access into my world".... I'm not here for some fairytale ending...or one of those fly by night relationships I'm here to find a lifetime companion... And I'm content if only a few understand this.... Have a wonderful day ladies, I wish u all the best in your search for happiness:))))

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Two Urban Licks Spondivits La Parilla Premium outlets Barnes and nobles Ok café Miami.....Denver....L.A.....Dallas...Chicago


Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

Fruit & Salads Shoes..( i have about 60 new pair) smh Classic Law and order svu Gummi bears....cranberry juice:)) number 9 ATM machines my son/ god daughter/nephews/nieces pretty feet...sundresses....full lips East Africa enlightenment:)) Charity

For fun

All forms of Art Philanthropy travel Fine dining in different cities/ cultures graphic design Bowling Pool Scrabble amusement parks Taboo sex :))

Last read

TheAlchemist Think&growrich WhiteLikeMe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Graphic Design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Italian, Korean, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in sociology and I also have several certifications in HVAC...even Cosmetology:)) But I am not the kind of man that has fed into the illusion that these academic achievements validate me as a man or a productive citizen