Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Anchor where your roots get the most water

In his own words

I am an outdoorsy person, usually open for a new adventure. I am fond of music, culture, and arts. I have a strong will, and sometimes I'm stubborn, but I'm loyal to my friends and family. I like to think that I'm clever and witty, and I have a broad sense of humor. Something of a history geek, and I adore stimulating conversation. I love to camp. A fondness or an appreciation for nature is something sort of important to me. Mostly, I'm trying to relax and let life take me where it will. This doesn't mean I don't have goals or ambitions, but I'm concerned with enjoying my life in the here and now as much as I'm concerned with enjoying it in the future. Loyalty, honesty, and trust are very important to me. I want to be able to be relaxed and comfortable with someone who has a good balance of humor and seriousness. I want to find someone who suits me well, who I could see myself with years into the future. Someone who can stand beside me with his head held high.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like pretty much any animal you can think of throwing at me. Well... I might not like them if you ACTUALLY threw them at me, but I am fond of animals. I grew up with just a few critters short of a menagerie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to a great deal of music. My favorite bands and artists are Epica, Tarja Turunen, Kamelot, Loreena McKennitt, Maria Doyle Kennedy, and Within Temptation. In music, I usually listen to artists who write things I can identify with.

For fun

I like going to movies, local events, and cultural festivals. As the weather warms up, I like to get out of town once in awhile and up into the mountains and prettier parts of AZ. I can just as easily spend a weekend being a homebody, too.

Last read

The Mists of Avalon - Definitely my favorite book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a Euro-mutt with just enough Native American for tanning purposes. English, Irish, French, Dutch, German, and Comanche
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Welsh Druidic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I just finished my certificate in Ecological Literacy and Sustainability, and I'm mulling over where to go from there.