Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fort Thomas, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One kind soul seeking another

In her own words

Well here I am again after a little break... I've never really found that special someone who I feel I can't live without, so here I am, broadcasting it on the internet, lol. It's a process, I realize, so let's just start with coffee or drinks or lunch and see where it goes from there, ok? About me: I'm just a good girl looking for a nice guy. I can be a bit reserved at first, but I'm very open and outgoing once I warm up. I'm fascinated by learning about others, especially people whose backgrounds/stories are very different from my own. I hate drama and games. I am authentic and honest, and expect the same in others. I consider myself intelligent, but I'm always striving to grow and learn and improve my character. I love learning new things. I enjoy lots of different types of music; old and new, country to rock to pop, with a little rap as well. I'm a hard worker and career-focused, but at the same time, there's more to life than work! I've become more interested in health and fitness in the past few years. What I'm looking for: You know, the basics: someone who makes me laugh, challenges me, opens my mind to new ideas and experiences, is interesting and fun to be around, and opens doors for me. Bonus points if you smell good too! I'd say I value honesty and integrity the most in a potential partner--there's really nowhere to go without a foundation of honesty and trust. I also highly value open, honest communication. I'd like to meet someone who I can have stimulating conversation with, but also just laugh and have crazy fun with. I'm pretty open-minded, and I'll try (just about) anything at least once. I know that everyone on this website likes a night on the town but also enjoys a night in, and I am no exception to this. I love watching movies, whether going out or staying in. I love dining out at a great restaurant, but also staying in and cooking at home, much more fun when you have someone to cook with or for. I love finding new places that I've never been before. I'm always up for an outdoor adventure, well, in nice weather that is. Well, that was by no means a complete summary of me, or potentially you (if you are still reading), but how do you sum that all up in a few words on the internet anyway? That said, if you think we might have something to talk about, drop me a line, that's what we are both here for. If not, thanks for reading this far and happy hunting!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am definitely a dog person, although I don't have any pets. My sister's Beagle is the best dog in the whole world, and I wouldn't mind getting one of my own someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hyde Park, Oakley, Newport on the Levee, Bellevue, the Banks. I love independent establishments.


Bellarmine University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

a good hot cup of coffee in the morning a great meal with some good red wine long, hot, sunny days laying on a sunny beach, toes in sand fresh brewed iced tea homemade chocolate chip cookies sleeping in time with friends and family

For fun

movies reading exploring new areas biking baking learning new things hanging out with friends dining out finding new restaurants and coffee shops shopping getting outside traveling anything on or in some water in the summer

Last read

Love Does



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a financial counselor at a hospital, helping people with their medical bills.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but now only go to church at Christmas and Easter with the family. I haven't found a good church/congregation that's inclusive enough for me now.
Languages: English, German English, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's degree in Psychology. Looking to start on a Master's degree soon.