Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Mission Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 60 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ive lived in Southern California my whole...

In his own words

Ive lived in Southern California my whole life, having moved from Orange County to Southern Riverside County when I was only 2 years old. I grew up as an only child and eventually went to college down in San Diego and just cant get enough of the place now. Im the kind of guy who is very ambitious and always optimistic. I live my life in such a way to where I can have a positive impact on others and bring my friends and loved ones cheer and happiness. I believe that when you work hard you should reward yourself with good food and good company. With that being said, I love to explore new parts of the city, try interesting and exciting foods, and get out as much as possible so I can explore the world. I know how to be serious as well as how to have fun. I have a good sense of humor and can find laughter in something when perhaps others cannot. I love to make people laugh and brighten up peoples days. I do this a lot at work and when im out with my friends. Life should be fun and full of joy! Its far too short to never smile or laugh. Im looking for a girl who knows what she wants in life, knows how to laugh and have fun, and can enjoy a quiet night in on occasion as well as a fun adventure to somewhere new or an outting with a bunch of friends to a fun place. Someone who is ambitious and motivated about life and can communicate and express her opinion. I would like to meet someone who is kind hearted and smiles more than she frowns. Things I love include VEGAS Buffets, Exotic Foods, Exotic Fruits (Rambutan = Amazing), the occasional poker game, hiking, killing zombies, Walking Dead and Game Of Thrones, exploring new restaurants, desserts, going on crazy adventures with my friends, digging in the sand at the beach, growing chilli peppers, eating tacos, playing with my two shi'tzu's, hugging my grandparents, moms cooking, Zombie movies, The Travel Channel, Coconut Milk, Good Music, cooking dinner for my friends, happy hour with good company, winetasting, a fun night out to downtown, and when it snows in the mountains at night.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Ive had Shi'tzu's all my life and think they are adorable. I really want to get a Bulldog soon though!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown San Diego, Hawaii, Portland, Seattle, Vegas, Anywhere Exotic, San Francisco, new places and restaurants I've never been to before.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love meeting new people, eating exotic and new foods, traveling to places I've never been too, hiking at a new spot, growing chili peppers, and anything else that is fun and uplifting.

For fun

I enjoy social activities, hiking, poker, snowboarding, traveling to new places, reading, Taco Tuesdays at my place, and watching movies or fun mind stimulating shows on TV.

Last read

Dragons of Summer Flame



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an Engineer at a Bio Pharma company in San Diego. We make drugs for Pharma companies that help save people and improve the human condition. I am also a part time Professor.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Im mostly Mexican/Spanish, 25% Danish and 12.5% German. Funny how no one can ever guess it right :-D. You would be surprised what I hear!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I dont currently practice anything but I was raised Catholic and Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Masters in Biology, and a Masters in Business.