Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-49 within 4000 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an ANALOG MAN in a DIGITAL WORLD, gonna get me an ANALOG GIRL who loves me for who i am, and helps me transcend the SWIRL!

In his own words

HIS(HER)-Story Becoming Y(Our)-Story Once upon a time An Analog Man, a modern day “Odysseus” Y(Our) Hero, came Home to the USA to discover that being a human being was controlled by a Global Brain manifesting an IPO Digital Dream. Odysseus searched high and low in the miasma, and nowhere could he find amidst the Swirl an authentic Marin County Girl, a modern day “Lady Penelope” Y(Our) Heroine Odysseus was born in the Garden of Marin County, CA (on the north side of the Golden Gate, thru the Rainbow Tunnel, into Mill Valley under the shade of Old Mill Park, Muir Woods & Mt. Tam) at the nexus of where the West meets East. He grew up when science was informed by spirituality in an integral choreography of mind, matter and cosmos. His childhood was based in nature; yet, each year he dutifully made the annual pilgrimage to pay homage to ancestral roots of the “Establishment” in NYC. He learned the dialectic between: Being-Thinking; Hot Tubs-Board Rooms; Society-Rock n Roll; Berkeley-Harvard; Atlantic-Pacific Y(Our) Hero left the Garden to make his mark in the realms of: science, law, economics, business, technology & Cartesian philosophy. He was an intuitive student, went on to engage in the arena of Global Democratic Global Capitalism grew into the calling of Global Leadership. He became a successful GM at a Fortune 10 company (where he designed the Trojan Horse), an Entrepreneur and Transformational CEO of many entities Y(Our) Hero had a daughter and became a devoted single parent. This changed his life radically, and he went into service on behalf of others: Communities, Global CEOs, Heads of Government & their Strategic Transformation Campaigns. He traveled far & wide with his daughter, journeying through perpetual Global Leadership Tours as a: leader of leaders, improvisational performer, film-maker, leadership philosopher and visionary futurist. Many trials, tribulations and glorious triumphs were encountered along the way in 50 countries. One day he gained insights for purpose in human existence as consciousness, community, commerce cosmos- and transcended the Siren’s Songs of HIS-Story; then he stopped his wandering and set sail to come home to the "Ithaca" of his mind, heart and soul back in the USA Y(Our) Heroine has been on a journey of her own - learning, growing, living, working, cooking, looking for love, striving to transcend, navigating post-modern living, avoiding inauthentic suitors staving off lonesomeness. Yet throughout this she has remained patient, loyal and faithful to the unthought-of possibilities that could be awaiting for her in the future only imagined, yet to come that would resonate with tuned empathy to who she wants to be on behalf of those people and outcomes she she loves the most Y(Our) Heroine is a person of humility, beauty, character, vulnerability & clarity about who she is: Haute couture- jeans; quiet listening-vocal adherent; lady by day-running with the wolves; soft gentle-tenacious activist; organized-artist. She has not settled, and is ready to find fun, fascination, fantasy, and friendship through a loving life-long committed relationship, where she and her dream partner could co-create abundance, bliss and well-being together Y(Our) Dream Story is to share a journey. Are we to be a mere data point, a mythic appointment or a mythic assignment? It's all good if we create an authentic context for being with each others intentions grounded in: where we have been, what we are doing NOW and who we are committed to being in the future. Then we can transcend the superficiality of this internet dating relational act and follow Y(Our) bliss Y(Our) hero now lives between Santa Monica, Dallas and DC/NYC. I look forward to your endearing email as a 1st step to getting to know each other, then we can start Y(Our) Digital Dance towards an Analog Dream

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

unfortunately i am allergic to cats & large "outside" dogs. I could imagine a small non-shedding dog someday if i had help looking after it when i travel

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vienna, Salzburg; Fushcl am See; Portofino; Amalfi Coast; Velden am Worthersee; Munich; Portofino; St. Tropez ;Dublin; Monaco; Paris; London; Barcelona; Singapore; Malaysia; Hong Kong; Tokyo; Sydney; SF; LA; Santa Fe; Sedona; NYC; Vancouver; Miami;


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

books, art, cuisine, painting film. Lively debate, generous listening and intentional conversation. Roundtable dinner parties toasts. Swimming boating in Alpine Lakes & Med Sea, London Clubs, Swiss Hotels SIA Sleeper Class, Ocean Blvd

For fun

II love sit down dinner parties, storytelling, movies, museums, travel, mountain biking, boating, entertaining, speaking, film making, writing, painting, hanging out with my daughter and her friends, civilized partying, hot tubs, messages reading.

Last read

Cosmos & Psyche; Thought Destiny; The Closing of the Western Mind; Re-Inventing the Practice of Capitalism; The Future; The Prophet; Winston Churchill; Dr. Seuss, Rudyard Kipling, Pearl Buck & Teillhard de Chardin, old books, all history



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am an improvisational, interactive Leader, performance artist, futurist & philosopher. I travel, write and perform all over the world on behalf of causes, CEOs, Government Leaders and their strategic transformation campaigns that I inspire me.
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an Anglo-WASP going all the way back to William the Conqueror in England, with family arriving in Virgina in the 1640's. My maternal grandmother hailed from Castille, and was raised in Puerto Rico, so technically I am Hispanic too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic/Christian, with the blessing of our WASPy heritage. I evolved into an esoteric, neo platonic, spiritualist, open to many paths, faiths and movements with a context for being one with all in the Garden of Omniscient Being
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Physics, Immunology/Genetics, Anthropology, History, Philosophy, Law, MBA, Public Policy, Economics. I have studied it all in some form or another; and, I know nothing, am focused on being who I am & being in the Garden within, amidst & without