Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Whether you think you can or whether you think you can't... you are right!

In his own words

Hello, my name is Jason. I am new here from Florida. I grew-up near Saint Petersburg Beach and moved here from Miami Beach. I am also new to online dating and figured what the heck! It seems like there could be lots of nice people on here. So here goes... I would like to meet a beautiful (inside and out) lady who appreciates life and who wants to hang out, have fun and experience new adventures. I want someone who is spontaneous, loves to smile and enjoys the little things, (having coffee together, a glass of wine, catching a movie, cooking dinner together, walks by the beach or park, a hike on a trail, take a drive for no particular reason, maybe just for the sightseeing). I am a beach lover without a doubt and will always need to live near one, at least for the majority of the year. I simply LOVE the fresh ocean air, open skies and sunsets. It calms me, gives me clarity and helps me to regenerate with super-human powers. ;-) I especially like boating. I do also like to take trips to go see and experience new things. I love visiting the wild city of New York and feeling its energy, snow skiing in Colorado and hanging out in my sandals and cargo shorts enjoying a Mojito or "real Margarita" in the Florida Keys. ;-) I am outgoing, sometimes a little goofy but I have a HUGE heart and am definitely a "giver". I have a strange need to always want to make sure that everyone is always taken care of. For-instance: I usually always end-up the resident chef/bartender at all friends and family events. I love it! Did I mention that I love to cook and that I make some "mean" Italian food? I like the experience of cooking a meal for my significant other and enjoying a bottle of wine together. It can be especially fun and sexy to cook a meal "together", if you know what I mean... I am also quit a geek LOL... I read a lot and the little TV that I do watch is usually the History and Discovery channels. I love learning how things work! I am also an inventor and I started my own company. I will tell you more about that... later. Oh... I do love that HBO show Entourage, Drama is a trip! Call me old fashioned but I believe in calling "before" being late. ;-) I am a true optimist and believe in ones ability to manifest their own destiny. I believe that appreciating is the key to success and happiness and simply would love to spend time with another who believes and lives the same. A friend once said: "We are here for a good time, NOT a long time!" Anyways... that's me in a nut-shell. I hope to meet you if you're out there... Even if we are NOT a match... I wish you the best of luck in your search! Cheers! Jason

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Her name is Sushi

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I grew up by the beach so I love anything on the coast and boating. I especially like the blue/turquoise bath-water warm beaches of south Florida and the keys. Santa Monica, Laguna Beach and La Jolla are my favorite areas in CA. I also love San F!

Favorite things

I LOVE good food and I especially love to cook and play host for people I care for. I don't watch a ton of tv, but when I do... (I'm kind of a geek) I love to watch the History Channel and Discovery! I do however love the HBO series Entourage ;-).

For fun

I really enjoy being in the outdoors especially at the beach or out on the water. I love parks and hiking, taking drives, traveling, experiencing new cool stuff and meeting great people!

Last read

- The Secret - Think And Grow Rich by: Napoleon Hill - The Laws of Thinking by: Bishop E. Bernard



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for a start-up company that developed a sports watch that is also a cell phone w/ a panic button system tied to 911. A futuristic kind of OnStar™ system on your wrist!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am 1/4 Irish, 1/4 Polish, 1/4 Cherokee Indian & 1/4 Caribbean/West Indies
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a recovering Catholic lol JK, I also enjoy all types of christian-based churches. ;-)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference