Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hialeah Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-38

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The past is no longer important, what is important is what you want from today forward. -Kung Fu Panda 2

In his own words

I believe the simpler the better..... That being the case I'll be sincere and keep it short. First and foremost......I Do Not speak the 'Baby Mama - Baby Daddy' language and not looking to be Mr. Right Now either. I'm way too grown for that. However....... I do consider myself to be a funny, loving, silly, simple, grounded, clean, organized, stable, positive, easy going Gentleman with a sense of humor and absolutely NO DRAMA whatsoever. I live alone, hold my own and currently living a worried free life simply because I know exactly what my priorities are and I take care of my responsibilities. I'm a loving Dad to my kids physically, emotionally and financially. I am their rock and foundation and they are mine. I can genuinely say I'm extremely happy; I'm enjoying life again and definitely ready to meet a Lady that will permit me to spoil her while creating new memories. This lady can't still be hung over, has to be stable, works hard and knows how to play harder, can let her hair down and just kick it but can pick it up and make heads turn, a confident woman in every sense, doesn't take herself too serious but has balance, is Loyal, fun, funny, simple, caring, charismatic, loving, respects herself and is respectful, has a beautiful personality and if she has given life - definitely has to be MOTHER to her family before All. Meeting someone with these characteristics will without a doubt make creating memories much more exuberant. "Sometimes you just need to take your happiness and not wait for it to come.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Looking forward to discovering new ones.

Favorite things

Being a Dad and spending memorable times with my 18 and 12 year old.

For fun

I enjoy music concerts (Salsa especially even if I sometimes have two left feet....but make no mistake about it I still get down, lol!), comedy shows, sporting events, plays, dinner and a movie (in or out) and most of all spontaneous outings or trips

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, this week's Sports Illustrated and ESPN The Magazine. Lol! ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Corporate Trainer in the Healthcare field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Made in America from Puerto Rican descendants.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Not a fanatic but do have faith due to my childhood upbringing.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Definitely want to get back. It is number one on my bucket list.