Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lake Orion, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am out going like to out and do fun things and looking for someone to share adventures with!

In his own words

My friends would say that I am a real go getter when it comes to work, and that I like to have a good time when I am not working. Helping out people in need puts a smile on my face. I moved from IL when i was 20 to help out with kids that didn't have the best up bringing. I did this in Brighton MI for 2 years at a church. I also love snowboarding in the mountains ever year I try and spend time out west, I also love anything that has to do with being out side. If i worte you it's because I think I see something very rare in your profile. I'm patiently going through the motions of finding a world class woman who may not yet found a man that knows how to treat such a rare find. She may be in Positano, Italy or Anytown, USA a runway model or a stay at home mom. World class comes from within, from God, and has no predictable situations. I'm not a serial dater and would rather focus on one lady. I'm exceptionally loyal and pay attention to the little things that make my girl feel "crazy loved and appreciated " yet I am far from clingy. Honesty is my best feature and an absolute requirement of you. Yes, I'm near perfect as every man thinks (wishes) he was. Hah!!! I dream but I'm not just a dreamer. I've and am built a life that offers a lot to one day share with the woman I grow to respect, admire, protect and love. I'm not full of myself-just the things Jesus desires a man to be-very strong, dependable but also as passionate, wild, exciting and spontaneous morality (and you) would allow.tee hee

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I found my dog on the side of the high way one day on my way to my gold shop. He was in really bad shape so i took him to the vet to get fix up and i have had him every since his name is Ziggy one of my shops are named after him he is the best.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love any where in the mountains. I like to find new hidden spots in the city to eat at and get drinks.

Favorite things

I like to make people feel good about life.

For fun

I love to wakeboard in the summer. i love being on the boat and in the water. I also like to mountain bike and go hiking and i love snowboarding. I also like to go see shows and music festivals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a gold n diamond store and I have a smoke shop
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
God is number one in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
I worked with a construction company right out of high school then opened my own. Since then i have been opening more things. So i guess you can say i went to the school of hard knocks.