Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Presidio, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 25 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's just say we bumped into each other at the park?

In his own words

So, I'm always keeping my eyes open for a good witty conversation with some jokes and banter to keep things stimulating. I have a huge passion for nutrition and love studying how the foods we eat effect our endocrine system. It's FASCINATING!And I'm also an avid cook. I'm open to all types of adventures.... from yoga to rugby to football to movies to camping. I aim to explore what life has to offer. I'm getting into Rock climbing now and I'm trying to keep surfing in the mix all year round, which is difficult in the city.... as I'm learning. I've been told that I'm present, considerate, and "developed." Sometimes I can be a little bit of a dork and go off an some philosophical or deep conversations (be prepared). I'm attracted to adventurous, passionate, considerate people with a good sense of humor . People that wake up eager to get the day started. I would love someone that know how to communicate what they are thinking & feeling. Also, it would be great to meet someone that is a balance of introspective & fun! I have a strong group of wonderful friends, and I’m looking for someone who also has an active social life. If you think we have a connection, would love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Dog Person... they like being active and are always in a good mode.... how can you not like that? I would love to an Australian Sheppard in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

None Yet.... Travel: Australia, Laos, Singapore, Spain, Montinta Ecuador, and BA in Argentina. Next on the list Brazil and Peru.

Favorite things

I love Thai food and anything spicy and one of my favorite things to do is cook. It's much healthier it tastes great. The most recent dishes I'm are Curry Stir Fry with Qunioa instead of rice and a Pineapple Chicken Bell Pepper.

For fun

I enjoy live music. Right now (Literally) I am listening to Vampire Weekend and Foster the People.

Last read

The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama, Flow: The Psychology of Optimal Experience by Mihaly, 7 Habits of highly effective people, Siddartha by Herman Hesse, Scar Tissue by Anthony Kedis, Walden By Thoreau , The Paleo Solution, The Rum Dairies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Working for a Tech Company downtown
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference