Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy going & Fun. The way life should be!

In his own words

Profile of my ideal woman: She knows what she wants and isn't afraid to go get it; health and fitness are an important part of her life, but not so much that she can't enjoy life; she enjoys being outdoors and active; is comfortable in workout clothes or a little black dress; balance is important to her; she works hard and is career driven, but not consumed by her work. She is looking for a man in her life, but doesn't need one. Someone that she can be comfortable with and natural around. She wants someone that understands her, one who just knows what she wants, without her having to tell him. She's looking for a man that can be her best friend, help her make decisions, and is always there to offer her his strength when she needs it. She's caring, considerate, and centered; being around people she cares about is important to her.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My beautiful girl is named Machen (German for baby girl) and she's a sweet submissive 60lb shepherd, lab, pit mix that I got from the Brown County Humane Society.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orange Leaf or most other frozen yogurt places. BW3s. The RAM Restaurant & Brewery.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy most outdoor activities, but am really into wakeboarding, snowboarding, cycling (road & mountain). Really, I just like to be active whenever possible.

For fun

Boating, wakeboarding, snowboarding, golf, mountain biking, and triathlons. Country concerts at Klipsh Music Center. I'm also a DIY kind of guy, so doing house projects or working on my Jeep keeps me busy.

Last read

After getting the opportunity to hear Jim Collins speak, I decided to read his book Good to Great - Why some companies make the leap....and other's don't.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral