Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a Chance....

In his own words

My friends would say that I am loyal, easy going, laid back and considerate of others. I grew up in South Carolina and lived in North Carolina and Alabama during college and law school. For the last 13 years, home has been Atlanta, Georgia. I am the youngest of five. I am a huge sports fan and love to go to all types of games. I play golf, cycle (Mtn and road) and snow ski (but not nearly as much as I would like to!). I love to try new restaurants, wine, movies and music. I try to treat everyone like I want to be treated and consider myself a good person. What am I looking for? We all know that physical attraction is important. However, I am also searching for a deeper connection with someone who has Integrity, Character, and a good heart. I am looking to share my life with someone who is also ready to share her life with me. Someone who makes me want to be a better person in every way. Ultimately, we will compliment each other and make life better. Do you like to snow ski? Hike in the Mountains? Search for unusual shells and sharks teeth at the beach? Go to see live music? LOVE dogs? Maybe we could be a match! PS - Smoking is a deal breaker!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Sally is my 9 year old Golden Retriever who is a member of the family!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pawley's Island, SC, Vail, CO, Jackson Hole, Ireland, Scotland are just a few of my favorites.


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

Favorite things

I like all types of music - except country, heavy metal. I am not into the club scene.

For fun

Watch movies, see live music, go to new restaurants and old dives, play with my Golden Retriever, Triathlon races, snow ski, ride my motorcycle, play and watch sports of all types.

Last read

Typically, I just stick to magazines (Outside, Ski Magazine, Cycling, etc.) and news online. Recently bought a NOOK and love it. Just finished Racing in the Rain and Defending Jacob



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, believe in God, but do not feel that organized religion is necessary to be a good person. I will never force my beliefs on others and I want the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree