Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Alafaya, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted!

In his own words

General information about me: I was born and raised in South Florida. I adore my friends and family and enjoy visiting back home regularly so i can chill with my Abuela. I workout a few days a week, like to play basketball regularly, and my recent fascination is with nutrition and cooking. I'm an Engineer and i'm into all things techy for which i do plenty of reading. I'm enrolled part-time in online grad school and full-time work, so my opportunities to meet new people have paled in comparison to when I was a UCF undergrad. Obscure knowledge i possess: Nutrition (non-conventional approach), food and cooking, systems engineering (for the Air Force), electrical engineering/design (solar power), general problem-solving skills, sports, up-to-date technology I want to be with a girl who has a huge heart and who will always be honest, loves to communicate (because it is key!) and exchange laughs. I want a girl who isn't wild but is instead more mature and enjoys a dinner at home with a post-meal movie as much as anything else. This doesn't mean that i don't like to go out, dance, and do the night-life thing on occasion, it just means that i don't want to do it ALL the time. I have a weakness for girls who are genuine, humble, intelligent, have a pretty face and a big smile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have my own dog yet but I do enjoy visiting my parents home where we have an English Bulldog named Layla!

Political views



University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Iron Chef America, Good Eats, Breaking Bad, Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, The Godfather 1 and 2, Pulp Fiction, Miami Heat, San Diego Chargers, Atlanta Braves

For fun

Working out, playing basketball, going out to dinner, attending farmer's markets, watching movies and/or shows, reading



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Engineer and my purpose at work is to improve Air Force warfighter training.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my bachelors in Electrical Engineering and i'm nearly finished part-time pursuing my MS in Systems Engineering.