Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Kaneohe, HI, USA | Seeking women 46-60 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Stopped paying for Match. Send me a note if...

In his own words

Stopped paying for Match. Send me a note if you want to meet a really nice guy and have some fun. jbear1019 on that yahoo station!! Laid back easy going no drama nice guy. Very honest and open. Charming, very funny, outgoing, confident, smart, thoughtful, generous, affectionate, handsome. Love going out and meeting new people. Dining out, movies, north shore, outer islands, cooking, love the outdoors. I am very active ;) Grew up in Ewa Beach. Campbell grad. Moved to the mainland and returned Oct 2012. Hawaii is where I belong. I appreciate everyday I am here. Looking forward to exploring the outer islands. My life is great! I have a wonderful flow to it. Outdoor adventures, golf, tennis, the beach, dining out and having fun! Meeting for a drink or even dinner is a good thing. Women between 46 and 60. Who is comfortable in a pair of jeans, tshirt and baseball hat as well as in a black evening dress for a special night out. She must love being pampered and spoiled. She is looking for that ruggedly handsome gentleman who will compliment her beauty and femininity. She wants a strong man who is confident and she will always feel safe with. She wants an open minded level headed man who is calm under pressure and able to solve all problems no matter how big. She is looking for a man that will adore her with his eyes from across the room. A man that will keep a smile on her face and cause that warmth in her heart that she has felt before and misses. I'm this man.......I am looking for this woman!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mai Tai bar. Love Wolfgangs. Shokudo, Longhis, Tiki's Grill and Bar, Japengo, Dukes, Yard House, Tokoname here in Kailua.. Any beach. Lahaina. Goma Tei tan tan noodles. Lucky Belly ramen.

Favorite things

Trying new restaurants. North shore. Smell of plumeria/tubrose. Travel. Hanging at the beach. Golf, tennis. Uni, ama ebi, hamachi, opakapaka, abalone. A beautiful sunrise/sunset. Fresh ground dark roast coffee. Holding hands. Ramen. Gummi bears!

For fun

Outdoor activities. Golf, tennis, hanging at the beach. "Road trips" to North Shore or cockroach beach, Lanikai, Ko Olina, outer islands. Love sushi, sashimi, ALL Asian food. Getting into photography. And $6.00 movie nights, Tuesday at Ward!!

Last read

Current issue of Honolulu magizine. Your profile. The Just Bento Cookbook. Organic Gardening...Japanese for Dummies, trying to learn on my own. Membership ends April 15 2015



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Brown
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Long hours
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral