Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What am I looking at in this picture?

In his own words

Random sentences about myself: - I play video games and I like making them. - I'm a little bit of a feminist. Strong women are just too cool. It also means men can stop feeling obligated to carry the world alone on their shoulders. - I watch anime a lot and not just those that are pubescent fulfillment fantasies. Well, sometimes I watch those (it's like Junk food!). - I have a closet obsession with yuri as a genre. It just feels more romantic than regular stuff, for some reason. - I'm lazy. If I could spend an afternoon on a couch, then I would. Unfortunately, I have to go to work and then spend the rest of the time doing things like cooking dinner and doing laundry. Ah well, part of living. - I put Game Grumps on as Background noise at work. - I make sound effects with my mouth when I think nobody is listening. Half-serious and brutally honest description of who I am looking for: - Someone with a passion for something. Are you a artist? A musician? An engineer? Or perhaps you are a writer, trying to pull emotions out of your readers. Maybe you just have a hobby you really like? Whatever it is, it's infinitely better than "Oh, my hobby is watching stuff on TV." - Smart and educated. I'll be honest. Intelligence is probably my #1 turn on. It doesn't need to be like a PhD (though that doesn't hurt?) but having had graduated at least from community college would be nice. Want to spend an evening chatting about various methods of storytelling? Or maybe physics? Or maybe inventive new methods of blowing raspberries? - Plays video games. What games have you played lately? - Emotionally stable. But if you want to vent, it's ok. Venting is healthy. - Healthy BMI, aka not fat and not just skin and bones. Some curves are fine. Some bones are fine. Just be at a healthy weight. My only real physical ask. - Someone who can take care of themselves. I want to depend on you as much as you would depend on me. - Someone who isn't afraid to be forward (and ask a guy out).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Video games


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views


Favorite things

Azumanga Daioh

For fun

I usually watch Anime or Play Video Games. Some weekends I do things like Hack-a-thons or picnics. If friends/family/acquaintances want to do something together though, I'd drop any of the above in a heartbeat. I also go to conventions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Chinese American. Either the coolest thing ever, or Meh. I can't decide.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
In my brief academic career in pursuit of science, I've found that new evidence always shows up, old beliefs/facts constantly get overturned and any absolute is usually wrong. Except when |x|. That will always be a positive number.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
One B.S. in Physics, one B.S. in 3D Animation and one Master's in Entertainment Technology. I've been in school for way too many years, so it's a bit of a relief to find employment.