Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cerritos, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Organized, showers regularly and is gainfully...

In his own words

Organized, showers regularly and is gainfully employed. Not too shabby, right? I'm pretty good at my profession and am earning the esteem of my peers, but it took a lot of humble pie eating contests to get there. Just to be isn't everything. Blame it on Power Rangers, Pro Wrasslin' and video games...I'm an athletic fella. There's something great about knowing that my body is ready for anything like hanging off a rooftop or getting "down and dirty" under the sink with an adjustable wrench and some plumber's tape. I just wish that the kettlebell swings and planks were easier to pull off. Okay, okay. Maybe I can be a bit of a busy beaver, but I am also capable of doing a decent sloth impression. I get a kick out of the crowd's energy during an entertaining midcard match at Staples Center, catching the occasional cat video in high def, and being alone with my thoughts* and a Green Flash.** While on that topic, I think green flashes are cool, but I have yet to see one. Perhaps that's who you might be like? I also like to think you're kindhearted and a smart cookie who stays fit, flosses and looks radiant in a sundress...*** Are you her? *Quiet time is underrated. **Yes, you can ask me about that. ***When the weather permits.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The stove. I'm still trying to master mole and my grandmother's salsa recipe.

Favorite things

Nothing adds a little extra bounce to my step like fresh sneakers, the perfect shift, new South Park episodes and the badger bristle brush in my shaving kit.

For fun

Aside from riding coasters or scouting unfamiliar locales, you might find me switching out a sink part, occasionally rooting for the Ducks, or eradicating small wasp nests. Yes, if you’re nice, I might squash that creepy bug for you.

Last read

An article on grit... I like to think I have a dash it from past plans gone awry. Yeah, it happens... How about you?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I used to tinker with tech at a place where people shoot for the stars and make things go boom. Yeah, big bada boom...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral