Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
To me, every hour of the day and night is an unspeakably perfect miracle

In his own words

Hey there! Recently moved down to LA a few months ago for work and I got to say life in LA can be quite interesting. I've definitely enjoyed the warm weather, good food, nightlife, and culture scene but also looking forward to trying out some new things like learning how to surf or picking up Jiu-Jitsu. My career background is in Internal Medicine so I'll be working in a nearby Urgent Care Clinic. But I also got to work in a medical spa recently that performed laser hair removal, something that I didn't expect to do before moving down here, haha. It did give me a better understanding of what women do for aesthetics. I also enjoy traveling and love going all over the world especially back to Asia. Last year I went to Boracay for scuba diving and Taiwan to visit family. Just came back from Seoul, South Korea a few weeks ago which is an unbelievable place. Hopefully I can make a trip back to Asia soon! Family and friends are very important to me. I also believe in living a life guided by principles and making a positive impact upon this world. Seriousness aside, I like to laugh and joke around, enjoy life to the fullest, explore my surroundings with a curious attitude and seek to always expand my horizons. I am looking for someone who is outgoing, ambitious, intelligent, has a great sense of humor, nurturing and ready for new experiences!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SF, NYC, Chicago, LA, Hawaii, Taipei, Hong Kong, beaches and tropical islands Upcoming: Europe, China


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

audiobooks, hip hop, RB, 90's music, electronic; eating fresh and raw seafood; watching comedies, Chapelle's Show, old Family Guy episodes, international movies; environmental causes

For fun

snowboarding, karaoke, traveling, wine tasting, broadway shows, oyster shucking, eating, swimming/snorkeling/scuba diving, fishing, bowling, board games, tennis, golf, basketball, ping pong, international soccer

Last read

The Revolution: A Manifesto, investment and economic blogs, Abundance: The Future is Better than You Think, Ready Player One



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
born in Taiwan, grew up in San Jose
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree