Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
With sufficient thrust, pigs fly just fine.

In her own words

I'm quick-witted with a side of humor - driven in my career and life. I get excited about new projects or meeting new people. I love to laugh and think that sarcasm is essential - in fact, I tend to be quite the smart ass. I would love to meet someone who is ambitious in their career and life. Someone who is social, likes to travel and confident. I grew up in the Seattle area and love the PNW. I love to explore different neighborhoods and go on random road trips even if it's just for the day. Sometimes you just need to get out of dodge for a while. I currently love my job - it's intense but I think I do well in high-stress work environments. I'm self-motivated when it comes to my work and I've learned so much in the last year here. I'm really excited to see where my career in marketing takes me. Sometimes I think of going back to school for an MBA or marketing but then I think of tuition costs...wah wah wahhhh The best experience in my life thus far was when I lived in Kyoto, Japan teaching English. Although the kids were little pre-teen ferals, it was an amazing life-changing experience. I loved the culture, language and people I met not to mention the ramen shops and night life. I've been back to visit once since I left and I miss it so. One of my life goals is to spend more time traveling - seeing the US and the world. My next trip will be to Europe or Australia to visit friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm looking to adopt a kitty soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hazelwood, Le Carte de Oaxaca - I love going out in Ballard. Any sports bar with the Seahawks on, Local 360, etc. I hate chain restaurants and I always try to support local businesses when I can.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Music - Bon Iver, DMB, Macklemore & RL, Van Morrison, Kaskade, Radiohead, Jay-Z, Above&Beyond, Avett Brothers, The Decemberists Movies - The Big Lebowski, Lost in Translation, Shawshank Redemption TV - Dexter, Homeland, Greys Anatomy, Portlandia

For fun

In my free time, I like to be around my friends or family. I'm very social and outgoing and I would like the same in a mate. I enjoy going out to the bars with friends or having people over for dinner.

Last read

Youtility, Those Who Eat Darkness, Into the Woods, Marketing Blogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Linguistics and Web Development and a Certificate in Strategic Marketing Management from UW.