Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lyman, WY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Free spirit who believes life's perfect moments are now.

In her own words

it I like to laugh and find a positive in every situation. I'm looking for someone I can laugh with, who enjoys the simple life and is not afraid to lend a helping hand to others, and someone who appreciates the value of family. I am at very outgoing, very spirited person that loves to laugh and is up for anything at anytime. I love to live life to its fullest and never take anything for granted. I enjoy each day and look for the positive in everything. Honesty is huge to me...hurt me with the truth but don't comfort me with a lie. AND THE BEST PART ABOUT ME IS I AM A MOM!! Love being a Mom, nothing better in life than to see my beautiful girls smiling at me. I stay very active in their lives and don't miss any activities they perform in. They make my world go round. Family and friends are a must. I love anything that is a new opportunity. LOVE to travel especially to warm places and enjoy soakin up the sun. I did grow up in the outdoors camping, hunting, and hiking, but that doesn't mean I still don't love to get all dressed up and have a night on the town or a weekend away! I enjoy spending a lot of time at the lake in the summer. I love the water; it has a very peaceful feel to me. I love to have fun no matter where I am at, enjoy the moment, and take nothing for granted!! I also am a girl with much depth to my soul, it goes way farther than a friendly smile from me. I have so much to offer someone and they are things that no amount of money can by. It comes from within. I am the girl who would stop an offer a total stranger a helping hand. I believe in having COMPASSION in all aspects of mylife and never judging another soul. I love to meet new people and hear there stories! So if you ever want to chat, let me know. :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see different places, and enjoy going anywhere outdoors. I recently went to Hawaii and Alaska and loved my visit to Cabo.

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do is to help people who are down on their luck or those who are struggling.

For fun

I love the outdoors and like to travel. I am fine doing things at a moment's notice and am up for adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference