Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Cheviot Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking forward to getting on with life with the right woman!! :-)

In his own words

I feel that relationships are all about chemistry communication and common interests. While an initial attraction is important, I believe that the more you get to know someone the more, or less attractive you find them. I take most stock of my life in the relationships I have with my family and friends. I have my own business and am quite happy and looking to add someone who is also happy in life. I am looking forward to meeting that special someone who shares the desire to see a good portion of the world, both near and far. I look forward to reminiscing, maybe on a front porch with that very special lady. I doubt that I will have my own childeren so I would'nt mind if she allready had kids or not. Oh yeah, she need not posess a great sense of humor as long as she's capable of recognizing one when she sees one.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hollywd bowl, LAcma in the summer, the beach (Malibu's best). I'm not too much into the bar scene anymore but there is a fun place out in Westlake that I go to occasionally. I love to travel the last few years as I've been to China, Paris ,Scotland!

Favorite things

My music tastes vary widely, from Garth Brooks to Metalica to Lorrena McKennet and even Engelbert Humperdink is just what my ear yearns for from time to time. I try to eat fairly healthy but I must have a few desserts now and then.

For fun

I'm into most sporting activities, I belong to a gym, I just can't remember where the heck it's located. Just kidding I excersize frequently and I enjoy doing the stairs in Santa Monica cyn. LACMA on fri. nights or the S.M. pier concerts are fun.

Last read

I just finished The Count of Monte Cristo before that it was Infidel by Aayan Hersi Ali the kite runner and Killing lincoln.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own my own business and am a real estate broker. I don't ever want to work for someone else again. I love what I do and my stress level is quite low.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European Mutt with an English last name
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
There are very few atheists in fox holes but I cringe at the pushy types
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference