Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun guy who can share a good laugh!

In her own words

Why, hello there! First off, I love laughing and making people laugh. It is an absolute must that a guy must be able to partake in a whole lot of witty banter because it is my absolute favorite. I’m very sarcastic and am all about the one-liners! Moved to New Orleans this summer because this city is amazing and, well, need I say more?! I am career driven and love my job as a Hotel Manager at a great hotel in the CBD. I love to go out with friends and family, cheer on my favorite sports teams (Mountaineers, Pens, Saints) and experience as many new and exciting things as humanly possible. Some random facts about me: I'm obsessed with Christmas and start celebrating the day after Halloween. My idea of watching a scary movie is covering my eyes and nervously counting down the seconds till it's over. I have a guilty pleasure of watching reality tv - it's so bad, I know. I make up for this by also watching House of Cards which makes me feel a little less worthless! The only song I will sing karaoke is Killing Me Softly by the Fugees. I was on TRL once and did a shout out to the All American Rejects - that was my 15 minutes of fame. I have a Starbucks in my hotel however I would take Dunkin' Donuts over Starbucks any day of the week. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and someone who can find humor in almost everything. Someone who is spontaneous and full of enthusiasm while also family-oriented and ambitious. I want a partner in crime who is versatile - being outdoorsy and willing to try new things is a plus, but just vegging out on a rainy day can be just as satisfying. I'm also a WVU Grad so I still have the party girl in me so I'm definitely up for trying out any bar or club. Basically a best friend who is as passionate about me as I am about him. I’ve also been attracted to intelligent and quirky guys so bring on the randomness! Feel free to email me and we’ll see where this ends up :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I absolutely love animals - I'm all about volunteering at the SPCA if I have time

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philly, NYC, New Orleans, Pittsburgh


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Family and Friends, Christmas time, cold autumn nights, the beach, WVU Sports, SteeIers and Pens!

For fun

I love, love, love spending time with friends and family. I enjoy making ridiculous memories with close friends, taking as many trips to near by cities, going to football, hockey or baseball games (pretty much anything sports related)

Last read

Tina Fey's "Bossy Pants" - hilarious!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Manage a Hotel
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral