Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Saint Johns, FL, USA | Seeking men 46-55 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
MUST love the beach!!!

In her own words

I'm short and spunky, energetic and outgoing, fun and silly. I've only lived in FL since 2002 but, I'm a beach girl through and through. I love the feel of the sand between my toes, the sun on my skin and the sound of the ocean in my ears. I love spending time with family and friends (never met a stranger), being on the go experiencing new places and new things. I like to take advantage of a rainy day by curling up on the sofa in something comfy and snuggling. I enjoy music and listen to anything except rap. I don't golf but, I would love to learn if someone would be willing to spend some time teaching me. I enjoy walks on the beach, bicycling, tennis. Believe it or not I'm a woman who loves watching sports! obviously an extrovert who loves being on the go and around others whether out to an artist series or getting together with friends for a barbecue or sporting event. I truly miss that special conversation nightly over a glass of wine while preparing dinner and those playful interactions that make you feel like a teenager all over again. I would like to have that again and hopefully find that someone special to enjoy growing old with and having fun along the way. Since my boys seem to have social calendars of their own these days (15,17, 18 and away at college) its apparently time for me to work on my own! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

For the sake of convenience I currently have no animals but, have had cats, dogs, horses/pony, fish, turtles, lizzards and even a few Easter chicks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place at the beach or on water, St. Augustine, wine bars, live music


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

margaritas, anything by the water and weekends at the beach, star gazing, thunderstorms, exploring new destinations.

For fun

During my free time I enjoy a day at the beach, lounging by my pool, spending time with family/friends, beer and wine tastings, trying new restaurants, yard/home proj, going to the movies/theater/concerts and watching football/basketball/baseball.

Last read

Most Recently... Decision Points (Love the Bushes), The last Lecture, The Queen's Fool, The Other Boleyn Girl and Pride and Prejudice "again". I enjoy historical fiction, classics and anything that sparks and interest or is recomended.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Master's level mental health therapist who workedpsychiatric in-patient until my sons were born...Taking a break from the therapy scene and pursing continuing ed. until I get my sons raised and out of the nest.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Cradle Episcopalian
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my B.A. Degree in Psychology from WVU and my M.A. Degree in Counseling and Rehabilitation from Marshall University. Attendend the Sorbonne in Paris, France for 1 semester while completing undergraduate school.