Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There's a force in the universe that makes things happen. And all you have to do is get in touch with it, stop thinking, let things happen..

In her own words

I'm probably the girl that's gonna beat you in fantasy football and be perfectly fine watching ESPN in the morning, but still wants to be treated like a princess...I am a career-driven person that loves to still have fun! I have never tried online dating but I think I am finally past the time in my life where a conversation starts by a guy dropping a beer in a bar and me telling him, "That's why we can't have nice things..." I just recently moved to Baltimore for my job (which is probably cooler than yours) and am really looking for a gentleman who knows what he wants for the future and isn't afraid to work towards it. I can either spend my Saturday morning on the tee box or trying out a small local dive spot looking for the best place for brunch. As much as I like to clean up and have a night on the town, an evening experimenting in the kitchen, trying a new dish that I saw on Food Network, with a glass of wine is fine by me! I love going to sporting events, traveling up to WVU to see my beloved Mountaineers play, or staying local to talk trash with each and every Ravens/O's fan ;0) I'm excited to see where this journey will take me and who I will meet along the way! If you're thinking about sending a message, just man up and do it, but make sure you're creative enough to deserve a response!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Inner Harbor Federal Hill Fells Point Canton


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Country Music is my passion but I've been known to switch from station to station. I refuse to watch a movie that will give me the heebie jeebies while covering my eyes the whole time. J-E-T-S! JETS! JETS! JETS!...And all legends wear pinstripes ;)

For fun

Sporting Events, Mud Runs, Shopping, Hiking Local Trails, Sightseeing, Traveling, Cooking, Comedy Shows....I love to try anything new and exciting that is off the wall...As much as people say movies and dinner, let's do something DIFFERENT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral