Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi... Be real! Do what you say you will. It's...

In his own words

Hi... Be real! Do what you say you will. It's that simple. Spent the last 9 months reinventing myself, after ending a 28 year career. Its nerve racking, but fun too! It is a much simpler life. After spending so many years with a camera on my shoulder, traveling to some of the worst places in the world. Yep been everywhere, done almost everything. Wouldn't trade it for anything. My perfect match is a happy, funny, HONEST lady that knows what she wants. She is real and has time in her life, if we hit it off. She is her own person, can make her own way, but wants to have a partner to share her life with. She is fit, smart, funny, fun and enjoys life! She is ambitious, but can relax and enjoy life. She takes care of her self and would not freak about a 40 mile bike ride. Everyone on here writes they want to find... "a fun, happy, respectful, no drama, equal partner, that is 100% open"... Well... I have found, most don't know what to do with it, when they find it. If you are single, really single (done with all past relationships) and you like what you read here. Please say hi! Please have a picture in your profile. You can see me. It's only fair. Thanks for reading and have a fun day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like all animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have been lucky to travel all over the world. Exploring new towns and learning about other cultures. Beaches to mountains, I like to see it all. I would say Singapore is my favorite. East/West Germany was interesting, right after the wall fell.

Favorite things

I like most music, no rap please . Alternative and jazz. Great films. Riding through the country side and travel. Just sitting on a beach . I am a guy and I have toys, car, truck(for work and snow) bike, motorcycle. I love to go... No debt !!

For fun

I enjoy doing almost anything, when I am with good company. I like to get lost in the country or city, searching for auctions, old shops and cool antiques. Watching great films and wondering through new places. I am a P90X freak..

Last read

Google maps..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Retired from 28 yrs in the tv broadcasting. I have traveled the world to see all the bad and some good. Now, I sell edit TV shows at home.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix !
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference