Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Brunswick, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking my forever love

In her own words

Hi every one if you have gotten this far you have found a great gal. I am looking for a great guy who is willing to be friends first and really take the time to get to know me. I have never been married and would like that someday, so if you are not looking for a long term commitment please don't contact me. I am seriously looking for the love of my life. I like the outdoors. I love staying active and looking youthful for my age. I enjoy helping others and my job affords me that opportunity. I enjoy life and appreciate the small stuff. I am self sufficient, I own my own home. I have a child over age 18 who does not live with me. I want to meet a companion, someone to hang out with have fun, a soul mate. I would appreciate someone who likes to keep active. I enjoy swimming, biking, horseback riding, hiking. I am pursuing my graduate degree, I will be done in 2 years or so. I aspire to advance in my field and make a difference. I am very interested in holistic natural remedies and upon receiving my nurse practitioner license I will incorporated it into my practice as much as possible.The guy i am looking for is working to make a difference in his career also. Please be honest about your age, body type, and have a photo to contact me. I am not perfect so I don't expect you to be. My profile is all honest no games. Please no games from you! I have been told I am very analytical, which just means to me I am smart! Sometimes I can be quiet, I always think things through before speaking. I am not boisterous, but I do have a good sense of humor, I like to laugh and would like to meet someone who can make me laugh. I have a very stressful job so someone who can give good massages is a plus :)! I will return the favor! Meeting someone who I can befriend and have fun with creating new adventures and hopefully a lasting meaningful relationship is my ultimate goal.. The person I am looking for should be a go getter, confident, romantic, and health conscious. I have learned that I have been too serious in the past and currently I need to lighten up a bit and enjoy the little things in life and it is important that my partner does the same. I have a grown daughter and a grandson who live away from home. I am a romantic. I like to hold hands, and small shows of public affection.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Zoey is my dog. She is an American Bull mix. I also have a cat named Cleo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland Museum of Art, Cleveland Art museum, Progressive Field, Brew Kettle- wings yum!, Peninsula tow path-biking/hiking,


Ursuline College, Pepper Pike, OH

Favorite things

My favorite bands are The Cars, Tom Petty, ZZ top, Blue Oyster Cult, Tom Sheeran, Janice Joplin, Buddy Holly, Elvis, Lady GaGa, and even Michael Jackson to name a few. Live bands are fun as long as they are not heavy metal. Sporting events.

For fun

Hanging out with friends. Boating. Touring. Movies. Just being silly, biking, hiking. Amusement parks. I love architecture old buildings and churches. Art museums. Concerts and the orchestra. I like the beach, luv the water. Sporting events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral