Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
life is short but sweet for certain...

In her own words

SoCal native, UCLA grad, LOVE food, love music, love flip flops. As it is with most other ladies, I'm just as comfortable in heels and like dressing up. My family and friends are everything. Laughing is everything. I'll try anything once. And who doesn't love to travel (it's an amazing thing learning about different cultures and seeing how the rest of the world lives)... I might say I'm pretty laid back and my friends might tell you I'm pretty funny and witty. !! Love dance (the art form)- I've been taking dance classes since I was 9 and will continue to for as long as possible. Everyone needs a release, and this is mine. Other faves: My DVR, Lakers, iPad, impromptu dance parties at a friend's house after a night out, being silly, laughing so hard it hurts, my couch, singing (in the car, at a concert, karaoke- don't really care how I sound it's just fun!). I'm looking for someone who shares some similar interests but from whom I can also learn new things. Someone who challenges me. Can be serious and not so serious. A sense of humor is key and he should be able to laugh at himself and not take life too seriously all the time. And there it is... I feel you learn a lot more about someone in person so let's get to it!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've had pretty much all the basic pets throughout my life- fish, hamsters, turtles, dogs, cats, birds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local- Venice, Santa Monica. Favorite travel cities- London, NYC, Shanghai, Amsterdam, Costa Rica. Dying to see more of Eastern Europe and pretty much everywhere else...


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music- Pink Floyd, Zero 7, Radiohead, Massive Attack, Postal Service, Black Keys, Mumford, Sigor Ros, the 80's.

For fun

Love going to concerts (HBowl, Wiltern El Rey are faves), movies, trying new restaurants/bars, museums, hiking, beaching, hanging with friends or just chilling at home. I'm usually game for anything.

Last read

Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn. I do love to read but it's hard to find the time sometimes. Just ordered The Orphan Master's Son off Amazon. Pretty excited to get into it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Banker by day...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm a mix- 1/2 Chinese, 1/4 Korean, 1/4 Taiwanese
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Sociology major.