Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the ONE

In his own words

I'm well educated, take care of myself, and have what I believe is a good sense of humor. I'm caring, respectful and loving and expect the same in return. An outgoing, happy and adventurous woman would be ideal. I recently moved (back) down to LA after a long stint up in the Bay Area. I like both areas, but have to say I prefer LA in many ways. So I'm re-acquainting myself with the city and all it has to offer. Family is very important to me, and I hope you are the same way. Although I come from a small family (2 brothers), and we are "scattered" around the country, I try to see them as much as I can. My parents are still together after 50 years... amazing. What am I looking for? In a relationship, definitely something long term, leading to a family. I've been single long enough since my marriage ended and am ready for the next chapter. In a person, I seek someone who is genuine, grounded, simply fun to be with, someone who is ready to try something new. A love of travel is a plus. Where we go and what we do, not all that important, as long as we do it together. I'm a super honest guy... though I will admit my age is *slightly* higher than what I've listed here! In the short time I've been on this site, it seems that is rampant, unfortunately... On the plus side, my pictures are really me, are very recent, everyone tells me I look way younger than I am and that I look better in person. Sprinkle in a great sense of humor, lots of ambition, intelligence, success and a kind heart, and I think you could do a lot worse :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs

African Grey parrot

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, with a nice beach. Tahiti and Fiji are favorites. Also love Italy, Spain, France.


Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

TV: Tosh.0 for a good laugh. Boardwalk Empire, Entourage, Monday Night Football. Movies: Anything by Quentin Tarantino; The Notebook; Old School; Borat; The Godfather (I know, I'm all over the map here)

For fun

Enjoy spending time with friends, dinner parties, movies, wine tasting, travel

Last read

Currently reading Steve Job's biography. Last read The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference