Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Focused, fit, driven professional, enjoys...

In his own words

Focused, fit, driven professional, enjoys having fun and kicking ass at everything I do. Is there any other way? I work a fair bit (more than normal, which I enjoy) and I'm not much a barfly so it's really difficult to find a way to meet You, a really cool, attractive, fit, intelligent, well adjusted lady with her own legitimate shxt going on, no matter how big or small. You're not overly dramatic or needy, because I'm super allergic to that. We enjoy learning, teaching, and encouraging each other. We both know how to work hard, play hard, and give priority to keeping fit. Ultimately we develop a mutual trust for each other's best interest. We find a way to build a meaningful, complimentary life together, and then live happily ever after. Blah, blah, blah.... Sometimes feels like I'm looking for a unicorn.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the Hollywood Bowl, Greek Theatre, hiking and beaches of Malibu, vineyards above Santa Barbara, then there's Vegas, Miami, Park City or home. Anywhere with someone interesting is my favorite hot spot.

Favorite things

traveling, snow skiing, sandy beach islands, English pubs, vineyard-hopping, good coffee, interesting conversation, Bill Maher, Formula 1, MotoGP, driving fast, motorcycling, live music, independent films, hiking, Thai and Indian food...

For fun

I love everything about an adventure, a new experience. I enjoy hiking, trail running, tennis, biergartens, vineyards and wine tastings, Sunday night HBO/Showtime, live music, movies, coffee, provocative conversation, news, traveling, etc.

Last read

Fortune, WSJ, BusinessWeek, Christopher Hitchens, The Alchemist by Paulo Cohelo, Blink by Malcolm Gladwell, Technical Analysis of the Financial Markets by John Murphy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
business analyst, equity investor, management consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish/Irish/Native American
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Reason over superstition.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA, Political Science MBA, Finance