Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi ladies, my name is Gerald. I'm an Army guy....

In his own words

Hi ladies, my name is Gerald. I'm an Army guy. I moved here from Fort Hood, TX. About me, My hobbies include competing in Judo/Jujitsu tournaments, working out (running, aerobics, weight lifting), traveling and seeing new countries cities, going out with friends and family, dancing whether it is hip/hop, RB, Top 40, Old school, Salsa lol! I'm an excellent cook, and my specialties in cooking are Guamanian (Chamorro) Filipino cuisine. I am the type of person that can adjust to a variety of surroundings, meaning I'm perfectly comfortable with relaxing and watching a movie at home, to getting suited up in formal gear and going out on the town. I am educated and well traveled in the world; I went to Washington State University for my BA, and Webster's University for my Master's degree. Confident but not cocky, ambitious, and loyal to my family and friends. Let me see, what type of ladies I am interested in getting to know... 1. An attractive woman who takes care of herself. 2. One who is sociable and has friends. 3. A lady who has great energy and a positive outlook. 4. A woman who is not a flake. 5. Someone who is in touch with her own sensuality (not a baby anymore). 6. Someone who can seek after her own fulfillment instead of waiting for approval from her friends. 7. A classy and smart woman with an education. 8. One that is adventurous and has a great imagination! Bonus points if you can move on the dance floor! If you can meet a majority of these criteria (If not all), I believe we can be a match! IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PICTURE POSTED, PLEASE DO NOT EXPECT ME TO RESPOND IN KIND. Thanks once again for looking at my profile, and best of luck to all you ladies here! Yours, Gerald

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Growing up, my parents got my sister and I a couple of dogs (Australian Shepherd, and and Alaskan Husky/Wolf).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hanging out w/ my Vegas relatives BBQing it up island style. Been to a couple UNLV tailgate parties (when my alma mater played there). Travel destination favorites include: Ireland & Germany along with Las Vegas (Can you guess what hotel?)


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Music: Hip/hop, R&B, Top 40, Old school, & Salsa, even some Country lol! : Shows include; The Ultimate Fighter, College Gameday, Sportscenter, Spartacus Blood & Sand (C'mon, I'm a guy right? lol) I love to cook foods from Philippines/Guam also.

For fun

Shooting firearms (leisure) Competing in grappling tournaments, working out, traveling and seeing new countries, cities, going out with friends and family, along with dancing (I'm an excellent dancer, are you?)

Last read

A bunch of Alternate History novels. The Walking Dead novels, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm Gerald, an Army guy. Came to Vegas in 2012, deployed to Afghanistan & came back in 2014. I'm somewhat of a chameleon, meaning I can adapt to whatever setting, environment i'm in. Be it formal or relaxed. Interested? Well message me then! :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
My mother is originally from the Philippines, and my father is originally from Guam.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I honestly believe that all religions bring something good to the table that makes it all worthwhile for the believers.
Languages: English, German, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral