Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a down-to-earth, easy going, and...

In his own words

I am a down-to-earth, easy going, and compassionate man. Like many on this website I enjoy spending time with family and friends, dining out, relaxing at home, exercising, traveling, rooting for my teams, being outside on sunny days, etc. I seek balance in my personal and professional life. References available upon request! I am fortunate to have a good career and enjoy the challenges of my work but I believe in work life balance. My volunteer work at an animal shelter is very rewarding and I greatly enjoy it. I socialize cats new to the shelter. I love the moment when, after working with a shy cat, for the first time he comes over to greet me and asks me to scratch his ears. Occasionally I run with shelter dogs. The dog wears an orange "Adopt Me" vest. My friends encourage me to wear a coordinated orange "Date Me" vest but I'm optimistic that I'll find that special someone via match... I'm an avid runner and compete in a few races every year. In 2015, I'm on a mission to run a 1:44 half marathon, crush my PR for a marathon, and to find the best burger in the tri-state area (after, not before a race). Exercise and healthy living is important but I love to indulge in good burgers, pizza and vegan or vegetarian food (I'm a regular at Hip City Veg). I would be a good match with someone who likes animals, enjoys exercising, and is open to experiencing different social, cultural and sporting events. I am looking for someone who is genuine with a good heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Art Museum and Kelly Drive, Smokin' Betty's, Hip City Veg, Rittenhouse Square, Kimmel Center, Starbucks, my friend's couch on football Sunday, my sofa after a long day at work, PAWS(volunteering), South America (visited 5 times).


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy the simple pleasures, everything from a nice brunch, a good burger, a sunny afternoon in Rittenhouse Square or a run along Kelly Drive. I'm always up for a new restaurant or a new adventure(just learned snowboarding). Love foreign travel.

For fun

I enjoy time with family and friends- dinner out, movies, etc. I like many types of music everything from classical to rock/pop from the 60s to 90s. My favorite movies are science fiction or comedies. Exercising outdoors is great fun too!

Last read

I enjoy light reading during my downtime. I am currently reading "The Remaining" trilogy about the zombie apocalypse.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a chemist working in Pharmaceutical R and D.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be a spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral