Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
i am looking to meet like minded individuals,...

In his own words

i am looking to meet like minded individuals, I'm very easy going and open, I concern myself with having the best time possible, and taking it froward from their. Music: Widespread Panic-fanatic, Black Crowes-nut too Gov't Mule, Avett Brothers, Rage Against the Machine, Patrick Sweany, Ray Lamontagne, The white Stripes, Led Zepplin, Robert Plant and his band of joy, Modest Mouse, Edward Shape and the magnetic zeros, Little Feat, Ms Mr, Moe., The Steepwater Band, Beck, Arctic Monkeys, J.J. Grey & Mofro, Bassnecter, Mark Knopfler, David Bowie, Elton John, Dispatch, Tea Leaf Green, Rocky Ericson, The Black Keys, Jack White, Pink Floyd, PANTyRAiD, The Band, Brandi Carlile, Galactic, Dumpstaphunk, Grace Potter, Talking Heads, Frampton, Alice In Chains, Junior Kimbrough, Tool, Dave, ...going to pause their but will add till i run out of characters Currently Have a beard.. BTW I use the like button to book mark till I have time to email... Any questions feel free to ask...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a shih tzu he is apartment gremlin

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Shows...Offshore...Outside in general

Favorite things

Basically all jam bands and live music, movies, restaurants..the ones with actual chefs, offshore fishing, sport shooting, Archery, photography, It's an ever increasing list... They really need to add a music section..

For fun

Rock climbing,Lacrosse, cycling, Photography, In shore, blue water fishing, archery, ect. always expanding on activities, always out to try new things; music..Live music...

Last read

Have a tendency to research random things in great detail, probably read a little to much on whatever i find interesting at the moment, Got a thing for philosophy, history, anything scientific, Fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work for a marine hardware company- Freight Logistics
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Have a history degree, I put a few years into my doctorate, However; during a break I got offered a position here I liked, wanted to gain a few years work experience before returning