Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Im ready to enjoy the simple life: fishing, living, loving, working hard, and taking care of my partner.

In his own words

No BS, Being on this dating site, I may be moving too fast.., divorced in 2011, and a rocky relationship just ended in Sept this year, I would really like to meet a kick ass friend that would focus on us. A Great Best Friendshipness!!!!! Don't get me wrong though, I do want to fall in love again one day, with my best friend that is. OK here's my story now: My career has been very important, and I love it! I've been cooking for 16 years now. I have a crazy hard work ethic and ive made an impact on peoples lives and memories!! Its been very rewarding. But I have sacrificed my personal life enjoyment for it. Through my trials and tribulations in relationships I have finally realized that my priorities have been off a few times. Lesson learned, (finally) Im ready to make those changes, but I still need a woman that is going to support and stand by me through the hard times and understand. Im picky about what kinds of things I go out and do. I Dont really do the dive bar scene, but a laid back upscale from scratch bar would be more my style . I enjoy gods green earth and adventures, Fishing is a must try with me.. Double Dates, Dinner parties,. Camping trips, Lots of Culinary dates, cooking togethor, game nights, working around house togethor, travel, vacations of course.. I have few friends outside of work and I am perfectly content with that. Quality, not quantity. Doing all of the above activities would be 10x better with a partner in crime. Cheers!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My comfy icomfort bed after a long day. Priest Lake, Rock Lake, Puerto Vallarta Mexico, Nice local restaurants anywhere.. Costco, Lowes, Living room with a beer and Breaking Bad!! On a Boat anywhere but work.


Spokane Community College, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

I like all things food!!! My smartphone, COFFEE daily please. Sunrises, view from my front window in the morning. Kitchen Knives, 30 year scotch, a first kiss :)

For fun

I definately love putting my boat to good use, Fishing, Recreating, Summer BBQs, Chilling out, Camping, Dreaming about accomplishing my home projects. Cooking a great meal togethor with loved ones. Exploring new things, VACATIONS ANYWHERE

Last read

2013 Idaho Statewide Fishing Regulations :) 3000 page Obama Care outline lol... :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive Chef, 15 years experience
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My roots are a bunch of european muts probably..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
2 years Culinary Arts