Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Newtown Square, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not like any guy you've ever known. That is a very good thing.

In his own words

This is my last rewrite of my profile. has taken enough of my money (and yours). I used to have a really detailed and in depth profile but I'm going to let my profile pictures do the talking. What I will say is I have a successful career that I love and am going far already, and have done a lot in my life. I am sure you can't stereotype me and am very unique. I am looking for real companionship and someone to share my many adventures and life memories with, someone who shares my interests and is as active as I am. So now that you've read my profile I hope you have questions. Message me if you want to know more...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have two cats Abby and Leo. Rescuing them is one of the greatest decisions I have made. I have had pets my whole life and they are the two most well behaved and obedient cats I've ever known. I love dogs I simply can't take care of one now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local hotspots: Media, West Chester, Philly Rock Gym, KOP, Concerts, Games, etc. Destination hotspots: Key West (go every year), Nassau, and the newest is Cancun. Hoping to add more to the list.


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love to read, I am a bit of a military/scifi nerd but I love fiction and history. I also tend to watch movie previews, get psyched about a movie and then read the book. I love the beach in the summer, snowboarding in the winter. Hot tubs too.

For fun

I used to rock climb a lot. Generally I just hang out, or I will head out to the airport and go up for a flight. In the winters I will hop in the car and go skiing or snowboarding. I enjoy my job so sometimes I'll go to work.

Last read

I am currently reading city of bones. I saw a preview for it. Before that I read the color purple and Saint Maybe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I manage a large medical practice which is also my family's business. I also have my own company which is still in it's infancy, I manufacture pharmaceuticals and am awaiting approval for my first drug by the FDA
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My background is mainly German, but I have some English and Irish in me as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was baptized catholic. I am not really big into organized religon and can't help but laugh everytime I get dragged to church. I find it hard to believe that the point of everything boils down to an omnipotent white guy with a beard.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Biology Major at St. Joseph's. Plan on going to PCOM in the next few years.